Tags

, , ,

outdoor

wgn1

homecomp

0YJCA8RD8L9CAU2MDB2CAYMJJGMCAC5Q3XYCA6C4QF1CAUMXCQWCANSKOPGCA348W33CA2TZ3B0CAX3KVPLCAW0WWJ5CAVX6AVRCA71NLCHCAM6HJ0MCADDI4LOCA02WB21CAF1AVVECAWY1EO0CAQ16B5E

I appreciate all of you who read my blog and just wanted to thank you for your interest and for the nice notes some of you send me. I’m always happy to know that someone has enjoyed and learned from my research. My books “Victoria’s Home Companion” and “Outdoor Recreation & Leisure Through 19th Century America” are listed on the store page of the blog, and blog readers may order at discount prices. Regular price for each is $25. but email me and tell me you’re a blog reader and you may have your choice for $15. or both for $25. Shipping costs are $3.50 each in the continental U.S.
“Soup Through the Ages” is sold by McFarland Publishing Co. and thus I cannot discount it, but you may order copies from their website.
Blissful reading, thehistoricfoodie©

